China's leading product and service provider of intellectual property right law.

Consultants

A pioneer of visualized and smart analysis for legal data.

Professor, PhD supervisor, Dean of the Intellectual Property Academy of Renmin University of China, Member of the Academic Degrees Committee of RUC, Chairman of the Academic Degrees Committee of the Law School of RUC, Executive Director of the Research Center of Civil and Commercial Jurisprudence of RUC.


Liu Chuntian is also President of China Intellectual Property Law Association, Member of the National Expert Commission on Intellectual Property, Member of the Expert Commission of the Supreme People's Procuratorate, Member of the Case Guidance Committee of the Supreme People's Court, Vice President of China Intellectual Property Society, Vice President of the Copyright Society of China, Vice President of China Trademark Association, Vice President of China Written Works Copyright Society, Vice Chairman of the Intellectual Property Committee of China International Council for the Promotion of Multinational Corporations, Executive Director of Music Copyright Society of China, Director of AIPPI China, Chairman of the Academic Committee of the Intellectual Property Research Center of Zhongnan University of Economics and Law, Arbitrator for China International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission, and Arbitrator for local arbitration commissions of Beijing, Xi'an, Xiamen, Shenzhen, etc. He is also a recipient of the special allowance of the State Council.


In 2010, Liu Chuntian was appraised China's Most Influential Figure in Intellectual Property Rights" by the State Intellectual Property Office of China, the State Administration for Industry and Commerce of China, and the Press and Publication Administration of China. In 2013, Liu was rated one of the world's 50 most influential figures in intellectual property by the UK's Managing Intellectual Property magazine.

TOP

顾问专家

法律数据可视化智能分析的先行者

  教授、博士研究生导师,中国人民大学知识产权学院院长,中国人民大学知识产权教学与研究中心主任,中国人民大学学位委员会委员,中国人民大学法学院学位委员会主席,教育部人文社会科学研究基地——中国人民大学民商事法律科学研究中心执行主任。

  刘春田现兼任中国知识产权法学研究会会长、国家知识产权专家委员会委员,最高人民检察院专家委员会委员,最高人民法院案件指导委员会委员,中国知识产权研究会副会长,中国版权协会副会长,中华商标协会副会长,中国文字著作权协会副主席,跨国公司促进会知识产权委员会副主席,中国音乐著作权协会常务理事,国际保护知识产权协会中国分会理事,中南财经政法大学知识产权研究中心学术委员会主席,中国国际经济贸易仲裁委员会仲裁员,北京、西安、厦门、深圳等地仲裁委员会仲裁员。享受国务院特殊津贴。

  2010年,刘春田被国家知识产权局、国家工商管理总局、新闻出版总署评为全国知识产权最具影响力人物。2013年,被英国《知识产权管理》杂志评为全球知识产权最具影响力50人之一。

裁判文书
可视化
意见反馈
VIP
TOP
  • *反馈类型

    数据纠错 功能缺陷 产品建议 其他

  • 反馈信息

  • img

    图片规格: 支持gif、jpg

    *联系姓名

    *邮箱地址

    *手机号码